Type to search

Younger – Season 6 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Featuring stars like Sutton Foster, Miriam Shor, and Hilary Duff, Younger, a comedy, drama series from TV Land is now entering its sixth season. The season is filled with top tracks from artists like Dead Posey and 3 One Oh. Below, you will be able to listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 6 soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Big Day - 12th June

  • Juice - Lizzo

  • Love (L.O.V.E.) - Danger Twins

  • Born for This (feat. Natalie Major) - Foxxi

  • I've Got Me - VALA

  • Get Your Mind off Me - Jonny Moscow & Sam Wells

  • She's on Fire - 3 One Oh

  • Freak Show - Dead Posey

Episode 2 - Flush with Love - 19th June

  • Finish What We Started - Grayson Voltaire, James McLean & Dexter French

  • My Generation - Ian Gordon Curnow & Jackie James

  • Watch Out - Tyler van den Berg

Episode 3 - The Unusual Suspect - 26th July

Episode 4 - An Inside Glob - 10th July

  • My Own Thing - Red Red Lips

  • Jealous - Ingrid Michaelson

  • Abandon Me - Wayne Roberts

  • What You're Worth (feat. Britt Nicole) - Mandisa

  • L.O.V.E. - Extreme Music

Episode 5 - Stiff Competition - 17th July

  • How Do You Do It - Empress Of

  • It’s OK to Get Crazy - Daniel Farrant, Nick Kingsley & James Alexander Knight

  • Lay Back (Bad Tuner Remix) - CLAVVS & Bad Tuner

  • In the City Lights - Nineoneone

  • Baby Love - The Supremes

  • C'est La Vie - Pop Talk

  • Make This Work - James Davies & Rhett Moir

  • Every Moment - The Federal


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 6 Premiered 12th of June 2019

Network TV Land

Genres Comedy, Drama

Score Composer Chris Alan Lee

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 12

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.