Type to search

Wild Bill – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Wild Bill a crime TV series from ITV premiered on the 12th of June 2019. The TV series also features a dynamic list of credited songs which are played all through the episodes. It includes tracks from singers like Norman Greenbaum and Villagers. Listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 12th June

  • Spirit In the Sky - Norman Greenbaum

  • Courage - Villagers

Episode 2 - 19th June

  • Run On - Blues Saraceno

Episode 3 - 26th June

  • Islands in the Stream - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

  • Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash

  • I'm on Fire - Bruce Springsteen

  • Waiting - Alice Boman

Episode 4 - 3rd July

  • Who By Fire - Leonard Cohen

  • Saved These Words - Laura Marling

Episode 5 - 10th July

  • The Cossack Went Over the Danube - Red Army Choir, Red Army Orchestra, Serghej Nazarko & Vladimir Sotnikov

  • Train Song (Columbia Single, 1966) - Vashti Bunyan

  • Kossack's Song - The Red Army Chorus

Episode 6 - 17th July

  • My Hometown - Bruce Springsteen


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 12th June 2019

Network ITV

Genre Crime

Score Composer Harry Escott

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.