Type to search

The Machine Soundtrack List


The Machine Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 sci-fi movie, The Machine.
Film’s original score composed by Tom Raybould
Score album tracklist:

1. Birth
2. Opening
3. Bad Dreams
4. Turing and Burning
5. Mary and Hope
6. Arms
7. Underground
8. Ava Shot
9. Area 6
10. Ava
11. Revolution
12. Look Closer
13. Brainscan
14. Angel of Death
15. Operation
16. Ava Saves Vincent
17. I Trust You
18. The Machine Fights
19. The End
20. The Machine

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Four Sea Interludes Op.33a-II Sunday Morning (Allegro Spiritoso) – New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

The Machine Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 22, 2014
The Machine Movie release date: April 25, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Ninja Tracks – Eon (Playing in the official trailer, starting at 0:30)
Danny Cocke (Position Music) – Displacer (Second song the official trailer, starting at 1:02)

Watch the trailer for The Machine


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.