Type to search

Calvary Soundtrack List


Calvary Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 drama movie, Calvary.
Film’s original score composed by Patrick Cassidy
Score album tracklist:

1. Na mBeannaiochtai (The Beatitudes I)
2. Calvary Theme
3. Ben Bulben
4. The Beach
5. Don’t Change The Subject
6. Memories Fade
7. Fiona Awakens
8. Teresa
9. Confession
10. Freddy Joyce
11. Why Am I Here
12. Your Church Is On Fire
13. Veronica
14. Third Act Revelation
15. Bruno
16. Country Lane
17. Dream
18. But I Will Go On
19. Forgiveness
20. A Lone Figure
21. Say Your Prayers†
22. Na mBeannaiochtai (The Beatitudes II)

Listen to the full tracks from Calvary movie

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. The Dolphins – Fred Neil
2. Hong Kong Blues – Hoagy Carmichael
3. Run Rabbit Run – Flanagan & Allen
4. Lazybones – Hoagy Carmichael
5. One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer – Amos Milburn
6. My Name Is Carnival – Jackson C. Frank
7. New World In The World – Roger Whittaker
8. Snake Song – Townes Van Zandt
9. Subo – Los Chiriguanos

Listen to the full additional songs from the Calvary movie

Calvary Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 13, 2014
Calvary Movie release date: August 1, 2014

Watch the trailer for Calvary


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.