Type to search


Bears Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 documentary movie, Bears.
Film’s original score composed by George Fenton
Score album tracklist:

1. The Den
2. Running
3. The Avalanche
4. Journey to the Coast
5. Down on the Meadow
6. The Mudflats
7. Playing in the Sand
8. Caught by the Tide
9. Summer on the Meadow
10. The Fight With Chinook
11. Lost Cub
12. Scout and Amber Reunited
13. The Salmon Appear
14. Tikani
15. Hitching a Ride
16. Fish Fish Fish
17. Lazy Bears
18. Sky’s Lowest Moment
19. Their First Success
20. The Great Falls – part 1
21. The Great Falls – part 2
22. The Great Falls – part 3
23. Refuge in the Woods
24. Discovering the Golden Pool
25. The Bounty
26. The Return to the Mountains

Bears Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 29, 2014
Bears Movie release date: April 18, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Home – Phillip Phillips

Watch the trailer for Bears

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.