Type to search


Locke Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 thriller movie, Locke.
Film’s original score composed by Dickon Hinchliffe
Score album tracklist:

1. Ivan Locke
2. Very Urgent
3. Turning
4. Confession
5. Father
6. Speed Limit
7. Concrete
8. Sister Margaret
9. Happy Day In Hell
10. I Can’t Say I Love You
11. Closing Roads
12. Life Sentence
13. Not Your Home
14. Circles
15. Fuck Chicago
16. Baby

Locke Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 21, 2014
Locke Movie release date: April 25, 2014

Watch the trailer for Locke


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.