Type to search

The Final Member Soundtrack List


The Final Member Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 documentary movie, The Final Member.
Film’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen
Score album tracklist:

1. The Final Member
2. Iceland and the Museum
3. Arason the Pioneer
4. The Icelandic Society of Phallology
5. Facing the Obstacles
6. Shrinkage
7. Legal Length
8. Cliff’s Edge
9. Plan B
10. Pall’s Waltz
11. Tom’s Confession
12. Turned to Dust
13. The Journey to Acuary
14. It’s the Little Things
15. Complete

The Final Member Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 22, 2014
The Final Member Movie release date: April 18, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Final Member


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.