Type to search

The Boxtrolls Soundtrack List


The Boxtrolls Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the moviem and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 animation movie, The Boxtrolls.
Film’s original score composed by Dario Marianelli
Score album tracklist:

1. The Unspeakable Has Happened
2. The Boxtrolls Song
3. Snatcher And His Stooges
4. Allergic
5. To The Rescue
6. I’m Sure I Am Delicious
7. I Was Given To Them
8. What’s a Father
9. Slap Waltz
10. Snatcher’s ‘Dramatical’ Entrance
11. Look What You Did
12. The Scavengers
13. Jelly!
14. Last Battle
15. Say Cheese
16. Little Boxes
17. Some Kids
18. Whole World
19. The Boxtrolls Cavern
20. Eggs’ Music Box
21. Quattro Sabatino
22. One Busy Night
23. Rooftop Chase
24. Broken Eggs
25. Cheesebridge Funfair

Listen to the full songs from the score of The Boxtrolls film

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. The Boxtrolls Song – Mark Orton & Loch Lomond
2. Quattro Sabatinos – Peter Harris, Alex Tsilogiannis, Thomas Kennedy, Edmund Saddington
3. Little Boxes – Loch Lomond

The Boxtrolls Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 23, 2014
The Boxtrolls Movie release date: September 26, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Santigold feat. Karen O – Go
Watch the trailer for The Boxtrolls


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.