Type to search

Let’s Be Cops Soundtrack List


Let’s Be Cops Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Let’s Be Cops, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist

1. I Want It That Way – The Backstreet Boys

Title. Starting credits. Ryan does kaaraoke on it.

2. Cross My Heart – Richard Myhill

3. New Era

4. Moon Is Full

5. Club Hoppin’ – Jesse Josefsson

6. Epic Intro – Danny Saber

7. Rock You Like A Hurricane – Scorpions

Justin is playing soccer with the kids.

8. Bueller (feat. Chuck English) – Etc!etc! & Brillz & Diplo

9. Harpsichord Jig

10. String Quartet In G Major – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

11. Emperor Quartet – Poco Adagio Contabile – Joseph Hayden

12. This Magic Moment – Lou Reed

Ryan and Justin walking down the street, dressed as cops, after the party.
Many girls jump on and kiss them.

13. Be Easy – Ghostface Killah

Just when they decided to be cops, Ryan and Justin bust a group of people smoking pot.
Ryan smokes with them.

14. Hear Her (uberjak Remix) (inst.) – Part One – Mobin Master

15. Let’s Hear It For The Boy – Gaby Borromeo

16. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter) [twrk Remix] – Diplo

Ryan “training” to become a cop. Justin running from work.

17. Above The Law – Shane Eli

Ryan and Justin leaving the neighborhood in their new E-bay police car.

18. Shots Go Off (whiiite Remix) – Cypress Hill & Rusko

Dressed as cops, Ryan and Justin dance into a club.

19. Pony – Ginuwine

20. Big Banana – Havana Brown Featuring R3hab And Prophet

Ryan and Justin performing a sexy dance for some ladies in the club and then having fun at the amusement park.

21. Don’t Drop That Thun Thun – The Finatticz

Ryan and Justin beginning their “night shift”.

22. Bang! – Carnage

23. All Of Me – Tim “tio” Owens

24. Hello – Martin Solveig & Dragonette

25. Wrecking Ball – Gaby Borromeo

26. Stuck In The Middle With You – Lazlo Bane

27. My Superman – Santigold

Justin, dressed as Pupa, goes into the club.

28. Pensando Em Voce – Pearls Negras

29. Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats) – Tyler, The Creator

30. December – Shadows Fall

31. I Am Legend/out For Blood – Arch Enemy

32. Addio Del Passato – Guiseppe Verdi

33. Natën – Dren Abazi & Zig Zag Orchestra

34. The Funeral – Band Of Horses

Ryan and Justin get out of the warehouse where they’ve just caught Mossi.

35. The Perfect Life – Moby

Last scene of the movie. Ryan graduates, becomes a police officer.

Let’s Be Cops Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 13, 2014
Let’s Be Cops Movie release date: August 13, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks)

Wiz Khalifa – Work Hard Play Hard
Doctor P & Adam F feat. Method Man – The Pit
Sean Paul feat. Konshens – Want Dem All
Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low

Watch the trailer for Let’s Be Cops



  1. Lindsy Taboada August 31, 2018

    Black on black in the Charger I’m creepin’ Rub me the right way, you might get a genie B.o.B, black Houdini

  2. NoamKvet June 29, 2015

    what the song when they say put the pizza sown like in the end

    1. AMr August 13, 2015

      the best way to optimize on this bignglog benefit is to hire a good blog writing service, which can enhance advantages by use of effective keywords and suitably written content.blogs offer great link building facilitylink building is a very important criterion that ranks high in searc

  3. Fernando November 22, 2014

    Thanks, great job my friend 🙂

  4. magnus November 2, 2014

    Really great job guys
    What about the metal song at 1:09:42 ?

    1. Zarbon October 9, 2015

      Arch Enemy: I Am Legend/Out for Blood

  5. Babak October 31, 2014

    Wow Thanks :X soundtrack details is fucking awsome


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.