Type to search


Antarctica: A Year On Ice Soundtrack List


Antarctica: A Year On Ice Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2013 documentary movie, Antarctica: A Year On Ice.
Film’s original score composed by Plan 9
Score album tracklist:

1. Antarctic Fanfare
2. Arrival
3. Off to Work
4. McMurdo
5. Why We Come Here
6. Dry Valleys
7. 24 Hour Sun
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. I’m Still Here
10. Antz & Christine
11. Penguins
12. Ship Offload
13. Last Plane
14. Black Island
15. Grader With Snow
16. Freezes Over
17. First Sunset
18. Mummified Seal
19. People Missing Things
20. Film Festival On the Ice
21. Sun Disappears
22. Dark Cold and Windy
23. Magical Heavens
24. Aurora
25. Mid Winter Time
26. Andrew
27. Winter Crazy
28. T3 Syndrome
29. Scent of Flowers
30. Return of the Sun
31. Orange People
32. Nacreous Clouds
33. Friends You Make
34. Your Turn to Leave
35. Leaving the Ice

Antarctica: A Year On Ice Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 1, 2014
Antarctica: A Year On Ice Movie release date: September 5, 2013

Watch the trailer for Antarctica: A Year On Ice


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.