Type to search

Field of Lost Shoes Soundtrack List


Field of Lost Shoes Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 war movie, Field of Lost Shoes.
Film’s original score composed by Frederik Wiedmann
Score album tracklist:

1. Main Title
2. The Issue of Slavery
3. Young John Wise
4. The Initiation of a Rat
5. The Flower of His Youth
6. Sunstruck Rat
7. From an Artist’s Mind
8. Libby
9. Old Men Make the Promises
10. The Recruited
11. Love at First Sight
12. Young Cadets Marching
13. A Picture of the Past
14. A Conversation
15. I Will Fight for My Family
16. The Language of the Winners
17. The Helpless
18. Thoughts on War
19. May 15, 1864
20. New Market Heights
21. Vadimus Miles
22. Send the Boys In
23. Storming the Hill
24. Aftermath
25. A Soldier’s Heart
26. Field of Lost Shoes

Field of Lost Shoes Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 9, 2014
Field of Lost Shoes Movie release date: September 26, 2014

Watch the trailer for Field of Lost Shoes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.