Type to search

Terminator Genisys Soundtrack List


Terminator Genisys Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 sci-fi movie, Terminator Genisys.
Film’s original score composed by Lorne Balfe
Score album tracklist:

1. Fate and Hope
2. Better Days
3. Work Camp
4. Bus Ride
5. Sarah & Kyle
6. Alley Confrontation
7. Sarah Kicks Ass
8. Cyberdyne
9. Still After Us
10. Come With Me
11. John Connor
12. It’s Really Me
13. Alcove
14. I Am More
15. If You Love Me You Die
16. Judgement Day
17. Family
18. Fight
19. Sacrifice
20. Guardianship
21. What If I Can’t?
22. Terminated

Listen to the full songs from the Terminator Genisys score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Fighting Shadows – Jane Zhang (Feat. Big Sean)
2. The Terminator Theme – Brad Fiedel
3. I Wanna Be Sedated – The Ramones
4. Love Runs Out – Onerepublic
5. Bad Boys (theme From Cops) – Inner Circle

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Jetta – I’d Love To Change The World (Official trailer)
DJ Shadow – I Gotta Rokk (Big Spot Game trailer)
Jeff MacDonald (Louder Productions) – Smells Like Freedom (Extended TV Spot trailer)

Watch the trailer for Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 30, 2015
Terminator Genisys Movie release date: July 3, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.