Type to search

Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Soundtrack List


Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 — movie, Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. (The Ballad Of) Sharknado – Quint
2. Wave Of Mutilation – Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson
3. Long Way to Go (Sharknado) – Camper Van Beethoven
4. Shark Rain – Eddie Cole
5. Shark Fight – Dave Days
6. Shark Beach – East Bay Ray
7. Armageddon Surfer Girl, Rock On – Martin Luther Lennon
8. Infinite Ocean – Camper Van Beethoven
9. Jaws Theme (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen
10. Shark Attack – Barnaby Austin
11. Shark Truck – East Bay Ray
12. That’s When I Reach For My Revolver – Geno Lenardo and Nina Bergman
13. Crash – Quint

Watch the trailer for Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!

Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 17, 2015
Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Movie release date: July 23, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.