Type to search

L.A. Slasher Soundtrack List


L.A. Slasher Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 comedy movie, L.A. Slasher, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Look of Love – ABC
2. Day & Night – Drake Bell
3. Touch – Leah Van Santen-Smith / Andrew Willers
4. Screenpulse – Klaus Stühlen
5. Max Speed – Lee Levin and Dan Warner
6. Mozart Concerto In C
7. Mulberry – Farhan Qureshi
8. Save Your Love For Me – Lynn Jarrell
9. Monkey Science – Vincent Watts.
10. Ulysses – Jamie Graham and James Trayford
11. I’m So Beautiful – BDL
12. Jesus Is Love – Peter Sivo Band
13. Kiss My Boo Boo – Peter Sivo Band
14. Day & Night – Paul Goebel
15. Busy City – Timothy R. Kelly
16. Someone Who Will – James Wolff
17. Dark Waltz – Rebecca Delgado
18. The One And Only – Nik Kershaw
19. Vertical Lines – Leather Hands
20. King of Wishful Thinking – Go West
21. Wannabe Famous – Rishky “Profound” Bizness & Jay “Blaze” Khopkar feat Mollie Scott

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Look of Love – ABC (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for L.A. Slasher

L.A. Slasher Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 26, 2015
L.A. Slasher Movie release date: June 26, 2015



  1. DrakeFan July 5, 2015

    when will the score be available?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.