Type to search


Nightcrawler Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 crime movie, Nightcrawler.
Film’s original score composed by James Newton Howard
Score album tracklist:

1. Nightcrawler
2. Lou’s Inspired
3. Driving at Night
4. Sell the Bike
5. Loder Crashes
7. The First Accident
8. Day to Night
9. Pictures on the Fridge
10. The First Night
11. Entering the House
12. Edit on the Hood
13. Lou and Rick on a Roll
14. Driving at Night, Again
15. Waiting
16. Mount Wilson
17. The Wrong Way
18. Watching the House Footage
19. Lou’s Philosophy
20. Making the News
21. Search for the Plate
22. The Newscast
23. Moving the Body
24. Chinatown Express
25. Nina and Frank
26. The Shootout
27. Lou’s Free
28. If It Bleeds It Leads

Listen to the full score songs from Nightcrawler movie

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Hot News Punch – Marc Oliver Vickers
2. Wild Card – Buddy Miller
3. Breaking News – Dave Hewson And Johnny Pearson
4. Honky Tonk Hoe Down – Richard Myhill
5. Blam – Glyn Michael Owen
6. Our Changing World – Dave Hewson
7. Metro Fanfare – Bella Russell And Nigel Peter Beaham-powell
8. Eliminate The Night – Joan Osborne
9. Business Profile – Mathew Cang
10. The Beach Land – The Sadies
11. La Marcha De Zacatecas – Gran Mariachi Ordaz
12. Here Is The News – Oliver James Vassey
13. Bargains Here For You – Cath Baxter
14. Regional Report – David John Arnold And Bruce Upchurch
15. Current Report – Alan Bell And Roger Stephen Dexter
16. City Of Angels (feat. C Plus) – All In A Jayswork
17. Patrona De Los Reclusos – The Latin Brothers
18. Headline Story – Aaron Frederick Laszlo Wheeler
19. Mr. Jolly – Ozgur Salur
20. We’ve Got The Choice – Cath Baxter
21. The Joust – Part 1 – The Court Jester
22. Doubt Me – All In A Jayswork
23. Look At The Price – Cath Baxter
24. News Brief – Warren Bennett
25. Estrellita – Cecilio Perera
26. News Roundup – Charles Riba And Nigel M. Squires
27. Lullaby Box – Y Leo Nissim
28. Kind Of Magic – Blair Booth
29. Welcome Back – Jonathan Paul Hodge
30. Primetime News – Anselm C. Kreuzer

Trailer songs (full tracks)
I’d Love To Change The World – Jetta

Nightcrawler Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 28, 2014
Nightcrawler Movie release date: October 31, 2014

Watch the trailer for Nightcrawler



  1. Shannon November 23, 2014

    Hi, i was wondering where the other songs listed in nightcrawler can be found for purchase or listening?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.