Type to search

Camp X-Ray Soundtrack List


Camp X-Ray Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 drama movie, Camp X-Ray.
Film’s original score composed by Jess Stroup
Score album tracklist:

1. Departure
2. Empty Hallways 1
3. Is That Your Room?
4. Empty Hallways 2
5. The Cocktail
6. Communal Stash
7. Hitchcock On the Block
8. Morning Routines
9. The Shower
10. Dismissed
11. Writing the Memo
12. Empty Hallways 3
13. The Knife
14. The Last Walk / Empty Hands

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Raunchy – Bill Justis
2. Kettering – The Antlers
3. Joint Ride – Chaptabois
4. Concrete City – Shyan Selah
5. Whoo Boy – Sons of Jezebel
6. Antojos Del Firmamento – Adonis Puentes

Trailer songs (full tracks):
You There – Aquilo

Camp X-Ray Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 7, 2014
Camp X-Ray Movie release date: October 17, 2014

Watch the trailer for Camp X-Ray


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.