Type to search

Northmen – A Viking Saga Soundtrack List


Northmen – A Viking Saga Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 action movie, Northmen – A Viking Saga.
Film’s original score composed by Marcus Trumpp
Score album tracklist:

1. Warriors of the North – Amon Amarth
2. Prologue (feat. Ken Duken)
3. Northmen Theme
4. Stranded
5. A Friendly Welcome
6. Wolves – Ken Duken
7. Meeting the Monk
8. Valhalla
9. Through the Rubble
10. The Waterfall Sequence
11. Night in the Woods
12. Forest Chase
13. Bridge Fight
14. Aftermath and Final Pursuit
15. Vengeance
16. Saving Asbjoern
17. The Big Jump
18. Monster’s Blood (Gunnar’s Song) – Darrell D’Silva

Northmen – A Viking Saga Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 13, 2014
Northmen – A Viking Saga Movie release date: November 14, 2014

Watch the trailer for Northmen – A Viking Saga


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.