Type to search

Malibu Rescue – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Malibu Rescue is a new adventure TV series from Netflix. It comes with an incredible list of credited songs. Tracks included are from performers like Panic! At The Disco and Fitz And The Tantrums. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Fresh Off the Bus - 3rd June

  • High Hopes - Panic! At the Disco

Episode 2 - Escape From Party Beach - 25th May

  • Spirit - Wintersleep

Episode 3 - Splash And The Furious - 25th May

  • Battle Without Honor Or Humanity - Hotei

Episode 4 - Sand and Deliver - 25th May

Episode 5 - Stranger Flings

  • HandClap - Fitz and The Tantrums

  • Broken - lovelytheband

Episode 6 - With a Little Kelp from My Friends

Episode 7 - Pier Pressure

  • Makeshift Kingdom - Sweatshop Union

Episode 8 - Every Rose Has Its Thornton

  • Happier - Marshmello & Bastille


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 25th May 2019

Network Netflix

Genre Adventure

Score Composer Zack Ryan

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 8

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.