Type to search

NOS4A2 – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

AMC's newest horror TV series NOS4A2 is packed with songs from world class performers like The Beatles and Tom Griffiths & Roscoe Williamson. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs played in the series below. Also, available is the season 1 soundtrack and the series official trailer.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Shorter Way - 2nd June

  • Christmas Tree - KPM Angel’s Chorus

  • You're a Superstar - Tom Griffiths & Roscoe Williamson

  • Thinkin’ About You - Alfie Ray, Matt Ingram, Dan Cox

  • Here Comes The Sun - The Beatles



Release Date 30th April 2019

Network AMC

Genre Horror

Score Composers Danny Bensi, Saunder Jurriaans

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.