Type to search

How to Sell Drugs Online (Fast) – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The latest Netflix comedy crime tv show, How to Sell Drugs Online (fast) features one of the best soundtracks of the year. With artists such as Disclosure, Die Antwood, MØ, Tommy Cash and more, it features a great mix of dance and party music. The complete first season consists of 6 episodes and 20 credited songs. Browse below to listen to the complete list of songs, official soundtrack and trailer songs.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Nerd Today, Boss Tomorrow

  • Little Molly - Tommy Cash

  • You & Me (Flume Remix) [feat. Eliza Doolittle] - Disclosure

  • Being Special - Sophia Kennedy

Episode 2 - Life's Not Fair, Get Used to It

  • Beyond Tomorrow - Floatinghome

  • Off the Radar - Noga Erez

Episode 3 - Failure is Not an Option

  • Rhythm Is a Dancer (Original Mix) - Snap!

  • Little Molly - Tommy Cash

  • 17 - Ilgen-Nur

Episode 4 - If This is Reality, I'm Not Interested

  • Opernsänger - Yung Hurn

  • It's so Fucking Hard to Be Me - LCMDF

  • Blur (feat. Foster the People) -

Episode 5 - Score Big or Don't Score at All

  • Romeo and Juliet, Overture-Fantasy - Leonard Bernstein & New York Philharmonic

  • The Typewriter - Leroy Anderson

  • I Thought the Future Would Be Cooler - YACHT

  • Wealth - Modeselektor & Flohio

Episode 6 - If You Are the Smartest One in the Room, You're in the Wrong Room

  • Flesh for Sale - Loic Lacroix Music

  • Love Drug - Die Antwoord

  • Big Wilma - Warmduscher


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiere 31st May 2019

Composer Konstantin Gropper

Music Supervisor Thomas Binar

Network Netflix


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.