Type to search


Low Down Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 biography movie, Low Down.
Film’s original score composed by Ohad Talmor
Score album tracklist:

1. Daahoud – Ohad Talmor
2. Angel Eyes – Joe Albany
3. Lush Life – Joe Albany
4. Think Deep – Coleman Hawkins
5. Big Eight Blues – Ben Webster & Jack Teagarden
6. Barbados – Joe Albany
7. Free Couples – Ohad Talmor
8. Deeds, Not Words – Max Roach
9. Lotus Blossom – Joe Albany
10. Gounot – Je Veux Vivre Dans Ce Reve (Romeo Et Juliette) – Nezhdanova
11. Everybody Knew But Me – Joe Albany
12. Round Midnight – Ohad Talmor
13. Ruby My Dear – Thelonious Monk
14. The Nearness Of You – Joe Albany
15. AB Blues For Large Ensemble – Ohad Talmor

Watch the trailer for Low Down

Low Down Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 28, 2015
Low Down Movie release date: January 27, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.