Type to search


Mistress America Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 comedy movie, Mistress America.
Film’s original score composed by Dean Wareham and Britta Phillips
Score album tracklist

1. Mistress America
2. Tracy & Tony
3. Souvenir (2003 Remastered Version) – Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
4. Do Everything Soul Cycle
5. Mom’s
6. Tracy In New York
7. Do Everything (Gas Station)
8. Hooks & Ladders
9. No More Lonely Nights (Ballad) – Paul McCartney
10. Dream Baby Dream – Suicide
11. Robbers
12. Tracy & Tony Reprise
13. Happy & Free (Jim James Remix) – Dean Wareham
14. Tracy & Brooke (Mom’s Reprise)
15. You Could’ve Been A Lady – Hot Chocolate

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Rosanna – Toto
2. All That She Wants – Ace of Base
3. The Dancer Disappears – Dean Wareham
4. Nocturne No.2 In E-flat major, Op.9 – Frédéric Chopin

Trailer songs (full tracks)
You Could’ve Been A Lady – Hot Chocolate (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Mistress America

Mistress America Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 14, 2015
Mistress America Movie release date: August 14, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.