Type to search

Ricki and the Flash Soundtrack List


Ricki and the Flash Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 music movie, Ricki and the Flash, including name of the songs played in movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. American Girl – Ricki And The Flash
2. Keep Playing That Rock & Roll – Ricki And The Flash
3. Wooly Bully – Ricki And The Flash
4. Drift Away – Ricki And The Flash
5. My Love Will Not Let You Down – Ricki and the Flash
6. Cold One – Ricki And The Flash
7. Let’s Work Together – Ricki And The Flash
8. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – Ricki And The Flash
9. Bad Romance – Ricki And The Flash
10. Get The Party Started – Ricki And The Flash
11. Walk On – Lucinda Williams
12. Here I Am – Emmylou Harris
13. For The Turnstiles – Henry Wolfe
14. Paint It Black – The Feelies

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Sonar Energy – Adam Burns
2. Give A Life – Spirit
3. Milk ‘N’ Honey – Sister Carol
4. Ricki’s Song – Lilah Larson
5. In A Silent Way – Miles Davis
6. Goomy – Josh Helaughstra
7. Dawn End – CognaC
8. I Got A Line On You – Spirit
9. Word Of The Day: Nabob – Josh Helaughstra
10. New York Adieu – Dario Marianelli
11. Litany Against Fear – Christian Scott
12. Fly Right – Josh Helaughstra
13. Prayer – The Durutti Column
14. Selim Lanrete – Donald Harrison
15. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung
16. Laredo Tornado – Electric Light Orchestra
17. Tiffany’s Song – Darren Steward
18. Slow Blues – Donald Harrison
19. Keep Playin’ That Rock N Roll – Edgar Winter
20. Good To Be On The Road Back Home Again – Cornershop
21. Canon In D – Majah Stringz
22. Blind Mary – Majah Stringz
23. Bridal Chorus – Richard Wagner
24. Lohengrin – Richard Wagner
25. It’s Lovely – Mark Wolfson and Neil Citron
26. Oh My God – Neil Citron and Mark Wolfson

Watch the trailer for Ricki and the Flash

Ricki and the Flash Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 7, 2015
Ricki and the Flash Movie release date: August 7, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.