Type to search

Little Voice – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Little Voice is a comedy, drama, romance TV series from Apple TV+. Season 1 which is set to premiere on the 10th of July 2020 will come with a collection of tracks from world-class artists. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - I Don't Know - 10th of July 2020

  • I Don’t Know Anything - Brittany O’Grady (Little Voice Cast)

  • Moves Like Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera) - Maroon 5

  • Coming Back To You - Little Voice Cast

  • You Are My Sunshine (Pt. 1) - Elizabeth Mitchell

  • Heartbeat - Trixie Whitley

  • Fishing for Stars - Trixie Whitley

  • Waiting For My Real Life to Begin - Little Voice Cast

  • Valerie - Little Voice Cast

  • Dear Hope - Little Voice Cast


Songs from the Trailers

  • Little Voice - Sara Bareilles

  • More Love - Brittany O’Grady and Colton Ryan

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 10th of July 2020

Network Apple TV+

Genre Comedy, Drama, Romance

Composer n/a

Number of Episodes 9

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.