Type to search

The Protector – Season 4 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Protector, the action, fantasy, sci-fi TV series from Netflix is back for its 4th season. Season 4 will feature a collection of tracks from top-notch performers. You will be able to check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 4 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 9th of July 2020

  • What's My Name? - Taylor Jones

  • My World - Emigrate

Episode 2

  • White Burger - Marc Lane

  • Bazen - Mas Kelly

  • Lazım - Mas Kelly

Episode 3

Episode 4

  • Rust and Blood - Thomas Howe & Jonathan Monroe

Episode 5

Episode 6

  • Fire in My Soul - Wayne Murray, Andrew Britton & Ian Shepherd

  • Distant Hallucination - Richard Oliphant & Alexander Stephan Golding

Episode 7

  • Leylim Leylim (feat. Fikret Kızılok) - Hey! Douglas


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 4 Premiered 9th of July 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi

Composer Tufan Aydın, Tolga Böyük, Emin Yasin Vural, Ekin Eti

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.