Type to search

NOS4A2 – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 2 of NOS4A2, the drama, fantasy, horror TV series from AMC premiered on the 20th of June 2020. The 2nd season is packed with tracks from artists like Yvonne DeVaney, Loma, and alt-J. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Bad Mother - 21st June 2020

  • Can I Go On - Sleater-Kinney

  • Juice - Lizzo

  • Breezeblocks - alt-J

  • Relay Runner - Loma

Episode 2 - Good Father - 28th June 2020

  • God Made an Angel When He Made Me You - Yvonne DeVaney

Episode 3 - The Night Road - 5th July 2020

  • Last Dance - Scratch Massive

  • O Holy Night (feat. The Orioles) - Sonny Til & The Orioles

Episode 4 - The Lake House - 12th July 2020

  • Silent Night - NOS4A2 CAST


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 20th of June 2020

Network AMC

Genre Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Composer n/a

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.