Type to search

Little Birds – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Little Birds is a drama, romance TV series from Sky Atlantic. Season 1 which premiered on the 4th of August 2020 comes with a collection of tracks from top music artists like Peggy Lee, Dinah Washington, and Eartha Kitt. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 4th August 2020

  • I Want to Be Evil - Eartha Kitt & Henri René

  • You Deserve - Peggy Lee

  • This Bitter Earth - Dinah Washington

Episode 2 - 4th August 2020

  • That Ol' Devil (Won't Get Me) - Peggy Lee

  • Malambo No. 1 - Yma Sumac

  • Love Is Strange - Mickey & Sylvia

  • Sha-Ba-Da-Ba-Doo - The Jac-O-Lacs

  • Cindy Lou - The Jac-O-Lacs


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 4th of August 2020

Network Sky Atlantic

Genre Drama, Romance

Composer Anne Nikitin

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.