Type to search

Project Power Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Project Power is an action, crime, sci-fi TV series from Netflix released in the United States on the 14th of August 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from performers like Nipsey Hussle, 2 Chainz, and Goldlink. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Grinding All My Life - Nipsey Hussle

  • Gotta Lotta (feat. Lil Wayne) - 2 Chainz

  • The Makings of You - Curtis Mayfield

  • Drowning (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD) - Mick Jenkins

  • Maniac - GoldLink

  • Strode Rode (feat. Tommy Flanagan, Doug Watkins & Max Roach) - Sonny Rollins

  • Ginza Samba - Stan Getz & Cal Tjader

  • High Rises - CHIKA

  • My Power - CHIKA

  • Fireman Stage - Capcom Sound Team

  • A Slight Case Of The Shakes - Brick Fleagle


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 14th of August 2020

Genre Action, Crime, Sci-Fi

Music By Joseph Trapanese

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.