Type to search

The Deceived – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Deceived is a drama, mystery, thriller TV series from Channel 5. Season 1 which premiered on the 3rd of August 2020. The TV series is filled with a collection of tracks from performers like Hannah Peel. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 3rd August 2020

  • Knockdara to Cambridge - Hannah Peel

  • I Love You I Love You - Hannah Peel

  • Arriving at Knockdara - Hannah Peel

Official Soundtrack

The Deceived (Original Television Soundtrack)

The Deceived (Original Television Soundtrack)

24 songs
07th Aug 2020

  • Knockdara to Cambridge - Hannah Peel

  • I Love You I Love You - Hannah Peel

  • Superstitious Nonsense - Hannah Peel

  • More Than Anything in the World - Hannah Peel

  • She’s My Sister - Hannah Peel

  • Capable of Anything - Hannah Peel

  • Ghosts - Hannah Peel

  • Bridget Mcginley - Hannah Peel

  • I’m on My Way - Hannah Peel

  • The Shore Cafe - Hannah Peel

  • Night of the Fire - Hannah Peel

  • Cctv and Fire - Hannah Peel

  • Morning Da - Hannah Peel

  • What the Devil - Hannah Peel

  • Seeing the Damage - Hannah Peel

  • Music Box Reprised - Hannah Peel

  • In Black and White - Hannah Peel

  • Lighting the Fire - Hannah Peel

  • I Saw Her - Hannah Peel

  • Fire Bag - Hannah Peel

  • Evidence - Hannah Peel

  • Get Some Sleep - Hannah Peel

  • Arriving at Knockdara - Hannah Peel

  • Listen to Your Mother - Hannah Peel


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 3rd of August 2020

Network Channel 5

Genre Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Composer n/a

Number of Episodes 4

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.