Type to search

Grand Hotel – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 1 of ABC's TV drama series, Grand Hotel premiered on the 17th of June 2019. Get in-tuned with the series soundtrack below. Also, available is the complete list of credited songs. This list of credited songs includes tracks from world-class performers like Amber Mark, Camila Cabello, and Billie Eilish.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 17th June

  • Heatwave - Amber Mark

  • I Like It - Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin

  • Mi Gente - J Balvin & Willy William

  • Havana (feat. Young Thug) - Camila Cabello

  • Échame La Culpa - Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato

  • COPYCAT - Billie Eilish


Songs from the Trailers

  • Bang, Bang, Bang (Move Your Body) [feat. Ms Triniti] - Chobo

  • We Singing (Instrumental Version) - X-Ray Dog

Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 17th of June 2019

Network ABC

Genre Drama

Score Composer Jeff Beal

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 13

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.