Type to search

The Hot Zone – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Hot Zone is a drama, sci-fi, thriller miniseries from National Geographic that features a fantastic list of tracks. It includes performances from singers like Willie Nelson and Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official season 1 soundtrack of the series below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Arrival - 27th May

  • Merry Christmas Baby - Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band

Episode 2 - Cell H - 27th May

  • Dark Sunrise - Musi-O-Tunya & Rikki Ililonga

  • Blues for Blanche - Art Pepper

Episode 3 - Charlie Foxtrot - 28th May

  • Nothing I Can Do About It Now - Willie Nelson


Soundtrack Details

The Hot Zone - Season 1 Soundtrack

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.