Type to search

The Detour – Season 4 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 4 of The Detour an adventure, comedy TV series from TBS premiered on the 18th of June 2019. The fourth season will feature an A-list of songs played all through the episodes. You will be able to check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Search - 18th June

  • Puya Raimondi(A) - Santos Salinas Castillo


Songs from the Trailers

  • Somewhere (The Detour Theme Song) - Rob Kolar

Soundtrack Details

Season 4 Premiered 18th of June 2019

Network TBS

Genres Adventure, Comedy

Score Composer Rob Kolar

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.