Type to search

Fresh Dressed Soundtrack List


Fresh Dressed Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 documentary movie, Fresh Dressed, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Let Me Love You – Force M.D.’s
2. Planet Rock – Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force
3. Walk With Me – Madame Emily Bram
4. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) – Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
5. Long Tall Sally – Little Richard
6. Whitey On The Moon – Gil Scott-Heron
7. Conquistadores – Chico Hamilton
8. The Message – Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
9. Fresh, Fly, Wild & Bold – Cold Crush Brothers
10. Sucker M.C.’s – RUN-DMC
11. Move The Crowd – Eric B. & Rakim
12. My Adidas – Run DMC
13. Scenario – A Tribe Called Quest
14. The Humpty Dance – Digital Underground
15. The World Is Yours – Nas
16. The Fresh Prince of Bel Air – DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
17. Don’t Hate The Player – Hieroglyphics
18. Faiseur De Pluie – Kohndo feat. Gas
19. Trouble On My Mind – Pusha T feat. Tyler, the Creator
20. Fashion Killa – A$AP Rocky
21. Versace – Migos
22. Bust No Moves – Run The Jewels feat. CUZ

Trailer songs (full tracks)
212 (The Ways Furk) – Bronx Dogs (Official trailer)
I Look Good – Triniti (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Fresh Dressed


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.