Type to search

Batkid Begins Soundtrack List


Batkid Begins Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 documentary movie, Batkid Begins, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Heroes – Scala & Kolacny Brothers
2. Shout – OONA
3. Save Charlie (instrumental) – Rubblebucket
4. Comic Book Hero – Jason Glover, Dominic Glover, and Gary Crockett
5. Dancing Shoes – CMD/CTRL
6. Scythian Empires – Andrew Bird
7. Voices of Fortune – David Gosnell
8. Make-A-Wish Theme – Hans Zimmer
9. The Aviators – Helen Jane Long
10. Make Space – De Lux
11. Batman Theme – Ruckus Roboticus feat. Raby
12. I’ll Come Running – CMD/CTRL
13. Lake Michigan – Rogue Wave
14. Do It Again – Holy Ghost!
15. To Make It True – Daniel Martin Moore
16. Surf Down A Dream – Tom Belton
17. In Our Hands – Jenny O

Watch the trailer for Batkid Begins

Batkid Begins Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 26, 2015
Batkid Begins Movie release date: June 26, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.