Type to search

Foxcatcher Soundtrack List


Foxcatcher Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 sport movie, Foxcatcher, along with name and artist of the additional songs that play in the movie.
Film’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen
Score album tracklist

1. Home Movie – Rob Simonsen
2. Corruption – Rob Simonsen
3. Palaces – West Dylan Thordson
4. This Land Is Your Land – Bob Dylan
5. Duponts – West Dylan Thordson
6. Valley Forge – Mychael Danna
7. To Forget – West Dylan Thordson
8. Strange New World – Rob Simonsen
9. Villa Del Refugio – This Will Destroy You
10. The Continuation of Things – Rob Simonsen
11. Olympic Losses – Rob Simonsen
12. Honor – Rob Simonsen
13. Child (To Forget) – West Dylan Thordson
14. Times Achanging – West Dylan Thordson
15. Sealion – Joshua L. Pearson
16. Für Alina – Arvo Pärt & Alexander Malter

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. St. Stephen – Grateful Dead
2. Fame – David Bowie
3. Fragments (winged Creatures) – Marcelo Zarvos
4. This Noble Land – David Marsden
5. Escape – Johann Johannsson
6. Soaring Eagle – Emanuel Kallins
7. Inauguration Day
8. Sea Lion – Joshua L. Pearson
9. I Thought He Was A Very Nice Gentleman – Mychael Danna
10. Numb – Joshua L. Pearson
11. The Times They Are A-changin – West Dylan Thordson

Foxcatcher Soundtrack (Score) release date: November 12, 2014
Foxcatcher Movie release date: November 14, 2014

Watch the trailer for Foxcatcher


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.