Type to search

Song of the Sea Soundtrack List


Song of the Sea Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 animation movie, Song of the Sea.
Film’s original score composed by Bruno Coulais
Score album tracklist

1. Le chant de la mer – Nolwenn Leroy
2. The Mother’s Portrait
3. The Sea Scene
4. The Song – Lisa Hannigan
5. The Key in the Sea
6. The Derry Tune – Kila
7. In the Streets
8. Dance with the Fish
9. The Seals
10. Something is Wrong – Nolwenn Leroy
11. Run
12. Head Credits – Nolwenn Leroy
13. Get Away
14. Help
15. Sadness
16. Molly – Slim Pezin
17. I Hate You
18. Who Are You
19. The Storm
20. Katy’s Tune – Kila
21. In the Bus – Nolwenn Leroy
22. The Thread – Nolwenn Leroy
23. Amhrán na farraige – Lisa Hannigan
24. La chanson de la mer (berceuse) – Nolwenn Leroy
25. Song of the Sea (lullaby) – Nolwenn Leroy

Song of the Sea Soundtrack (Score) release date: December 9, 2014
Song of the Sea Movie release date: December 19, 2014

Watch the trailer for Song of the Sea


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.