Type to search

Penguins of Madagascar Soundtrack List


Penguins of Madagascar Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 animation movie, Penguins of Madagascar.
Film’s original score composed by Lorne Balfe
Score album tracklist

1. The Penguins of Madagascar
2. Antarctica
3. Demersus
4. Sclateri
5. Adeliae
6. Forsteri
7. Patagonicus
8. Magellanicus
9. Private’s Theme
10. Robustus
11. Eudyptula Minor
12. Chrysolophus
13. Chrysocome
14. Antipodes
15. Schlegeli
16. Mendiculus
17. Papua 18. Humboldti
19. He is Dave (feat. Antony Genn)

The track list of the Christmas album:

1. Real Chill Christmas
2. Jingle Bells Power Mix
3. Stuck In The Chimney
4. 12 Days Of Missions
5. Flying Home For Christmas

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Afro Circus / I Like To Move It – Chris Rock and Danny Jacobs
2. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
3. Fideo del Oeste – CHINGON
4. Nobody – Wonder Girls
5. Mozart – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
6. I Can Dream About You – Dan Hartman
7. Celebrate – Pitbull

Penguins of Madagascar Soundtrack (Score) release date: November 25, 2014
Penguins of Madagascar Movie release date: November 26, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks)
N.E.R.D. feat. Lee Harvey & Vita – Lapdance
Pitbull – Celebrate
Kenny Loggins – Danger Zone


Watch the trailer for Penguins of Madagascar


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.