Type to search


Everly Soundtrack List (2014) Complete track list, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.

Everly wide

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 action movie, Everly, including  name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by Bear McCreary and various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist

1. A Gift from Taiko
2. Deck the Halls -Raya Yarbrough
3. Allies
4. Fighting to Survive
5. A Very Merry Christmas – Brendan McCreary
6. Dead Man
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Brendan McCreary
8. Fa La La – Brendan McCreary
9. The Sadist
10. Taiko
11. Resolution
12. Silent Night – Raya Yarbrough
13. Everly End Credits

Everly Soundtrack release date: November 25, 2014
Everly Movie release date: December 26, 2014


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.