Type to search

The Loft Soundtrack List


The Loft Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 thriller movie, The Loft.

Film’s original score composed by John Frizzell
Score album tracklist

1. The Loft Main Titles
2. Vincent Sees The Body
3. Luke Interrogated
4. Chris & Marty See Sarah Dead
5. Ann Meets Chris
6. Fatum Nos Lungebit
7. Filip Gets A Key
8. Ann Comes On To Chris
9. Marty Says Too Much
10. Sarah’s Pain
11. Buzzer!
12. Filip Raped The Whore
13. Casino Night Part 1
14. Casino Night Part 2
15. The Video
16. Slash
17. Vincent Accused
18. Luke And Sarah
19. The Confession Part 1
20. The Confession Part 2
21. Be A Friend
22. The Loft End Credits

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Until We Go Down – Ruelle
2. Runaway – Roniit
3. Mandrake – Gwen Jamois, Tom Chant, Rich Thair
4. Sunny Daze – Mod Con, Blaze
5. Mod Con, Blaze – Johann Pachelbel
6. Closer – Trent Reznor
7. Wind Parade – Nicknack
8. Me & You – B.o.s.s
9. Wedding Quartet – Serial Musique

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Runaway – Ronit

Watch the trailer for The Loft

The Loft Soundtrack (Score) release date: January 20, 2015.
The Loft Movie release date: January 23, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.