Type to search

Dolphin Tale 2 Soundtrack List


Dolphin Tale 2 Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 drama movie, Dolphin Tale 2.
Film’s original score composed by Rachel Portman
Score album tracklist:

1. Reconciliation Ballet
2. Mandy’s Release
3. Hazel’s Welcome Video / Rufus Steals a Bear
4. Sawyer is Offered Sea Semester
5. Mandy’s Rescue
6. Mandy’s Charts
7. Hazel Put In Charge / Mavis’s MRI
8. Morning Show / Mavis’s Release
9. McCarthy’s Watch Lesson
10. The Watch Starts Ticking / Veteran Sees Winter
11. Bethany Swims With Winter / Crow’s Nest / Everything’s OK Now
12. Like She Always Was / Media Circus
13. Hope’s Arrival
14. 1st Pairing
15. Putting On Tail
16. 2nd Pairing
17. They’re Accepting!
18. I’ll Come Back / Hazel On the Roof
19. When One Door Closes

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. You Got Me – Gavin DeGraw
2. Semester at Sea – Gerald Trottman
3. Never Too Much – The Blueprint
4. Invincible – Sahaj & Julia Michaels
5. Brave Souls – Cozi Zuehlsdorff

Dolphin Tale 2 Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 9, 2014
Dolphin Tale 2 Movie release date: September 12, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
I Believe – Basic Vacation (Song playing in the official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Dolphin Tale 2


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.