Type to search


Starred Up Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 drama movie, Starred Up.
Film’s original score composed by Tony Doogan & David Mackenzie
Score album tracklist:

1. Pressups
2. Yard
3. Daddy
4. Accident
5. Toilet
6. Jago Cell
7. Jumps
8. Smokerings
9. Dad’s Boyfriend
10. Jago Slash
11. Top Landing
12. Climax
13. End Piece

Second score album tracklist,
Original music composed by Ewen Bremner, Chris Geddes and Raymond MacDonald

1. Preparing for War
2. Abandonment
3. Crossing the Line
4. Back on the Wing
5. Dunking
6. Respite / Paradise
7. Violence
8. Between These Walls
9. Top Dog
10. Some Kind of Redemption
11. Credit
12. Cell Thief

Starred Up Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 27, 2014
Starred Up Movie release date: August 29, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Suuns – Pie IX (Song playing in the official trailer and in the teaser trailer)

Watch the trailer for Starred Up


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.