Type to search

Dear White People Soundtrack List


Dear White People Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Dear White People, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Mr. Blackman – Hopsin
2. Get Your Life – Caught A Ghost
3. Goldmine – Kilo Kish
4. Relax – Starchild & The New Romantic
5. Stalker – Andy Allo
6. Holograms – Leonard Friend
7. Forget – Kissey
8. Lock Up – BC Kingdom
9. Temple – Sunni Colon
10. Believe In God – Blackface, Sean Wyze and Poetik Force
11. The Drum – D. German
12. No New Leaders – Mibbs
13. Sleeping At Night (Dear White People Remix) – Caught A Ghost

Original music composed by Kathryn Bostic
Score album tracklist

1. House Elections
2. Coco’s Theme
3. Love Theme
4. Party Invite
5. Party Riot

Dear White People Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 21, 2014
Dear White People Movie release date: October 17, 2014

Watch the trailer for Dear White People



  1. Amber Vines January 16, 2017

    1.22.30 name of song


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.