Type to search

Felony Soundtrack List


Felony Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 thriller movie, Felony.
Film’s original score composed by Bryony Marks
Score album tracklist:

1. Mirror
2. Witness
3. Bye Dad
4. Cat And Mouse
5. The Band
6. Not You
7. Losing It
8. Live With This
9. Jim And Ankhila
10. You Made Me This
11. Fight
12. Next

Felony Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 14, 2014
Felony Movie release date: October 17, 2014

Watch the trailer for Felony


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.