Type to search

The Imitation Game Soundtrack List


The Imitation Game Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 biography movie, The Imitation Game.

Film’s original score composed by Alexandre Desplat
Score album tracklist:

1. The Imitation Game
2. Enigma
3. Alan
4. U-Boats
5. Carrots and Peas
6. Mission
7. Crosswords
8. Night Research
9. Joan
10. Alone with Numbers
11. The Machine Christopher
12. Running
13. Christopher is Dead
14. Decrypting
15. A Different Equation
16. Becoming a Spy
17. The Apple
18. Farewell to Christopher
19. End of War
20. Because of You
21. Alan Turing’s Legacy

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Opportunity – Tony Liberto
2. Eddies Boogie – Eddie Palermo
3. Time To Go – Andrew Snitzer/tom Gloia
4. Coffee Meditation – Milan Svoboda (bmi) 100%
5. Jive Time – The Peter Blair Big Band

The Imitation Game Soundtrack (Score) release date: November 10, 2014
The Imitation Game Movie release date: November 21, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks)

Groove Addicts (now Groove Worx) & Ninja Tracks – Convergence
François-Paul Aïche (Pusher Music)- The Opening

Watch the trailer for The Imitation Game


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.