Type to search

Break Point Soundtrack List


Break PointSoundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 comedy movie, Break Point, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Sick Shit – together PANGEA
2. Yellow Ledbetter – Eddie Jerome Vedder, Jeffrey Allen Ament, Mike Mccready
3. Glowing – D.A. Wallach
4. Bust A Move – Young MC
5. Aeroplanes & Possibilities – Sam Gray
6. What Can I Do? – The Black Belles
7. Tomorrow is Coming – Ocha la Rocha
8. Road Noise – Bootstraps
9. Do It Again – Galactic Featuring Cheeky Blakk
10. Gangster – Ima Robot
11. Alright – Watts
12. Lucky Dutch – Radio Moscow
13. Dark Times – The Preatures
14. My Friend – Dr. Dog

Listen to most of the the full songs from the Break Point soundtrack in a playlist

Break Point Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 4, 2015
Break Point Movie release date: September 4, 2015

Watch the trailer for Break Point


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.