Type to search


Cooties Soundtrack List


Cooties Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 comedy movie, Cooties.
Film’s original score composed by Kreng
Score album tracklist:

1. Opening Titles
2. You Are So Fucking “Ugly”
3. Rick’s Tape
4. Dink Spreads The Virus
5. Mr. Simms Attacked
6. ‘Oh Look, Carnage!’
7. Wade Leads The Way
8. The Playground
9. Racer And Emily
10. Dink’s Death
11. ‘We’re All Gonna Die, Aren’t We?’
12. Trike Girl
13. The Candy Machine
14. The Kiss
15. Suiting Up
16. The Battle
17. Patriot’s Attack
18. Danville
19. Wandering In The Dark
20. Carnival
21. Finale
22. End Credits

Listen to all the full songs from the Cooties score in a playlist

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. I Want You To Love America – Ian Brennan
2. God And A Shotgun – Angela Wood, Noah Needleman
3. My Rack – Angela Wood
4. Pop Goes The Weasel – Pepijn Caudron

Watch the trailer for Cooties

Cooties Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 18, 2015
Cooties Movie release date: September 18, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.