Type to search

90 Minutes in Heaven Soundtrack List


90 Minutes in Heaven Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 drama movie, 90 Minutes in Heaven, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Praise the Lord – The Imperials
2. Love Me Tender – Vera Matson and Elvis Presley
3. Angry All The Time – Kelly Willis
4. I Hope You Dance – Lee Ann Womack
5. The New Me – Bruce Robison
6. Amazing Grace – Elvis Presley

Listen to all the full songs from the 90 Minutes in Heaven soundtrack in a playlist
Watch the trailer for 90 Minutes in Heaven

90 Minutes in Heaven Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 11, 2015
90 Minutes in Heaven Movie release date: September 11, 2015



  1. Sherry July 29, 2023

    This movie touched my soul. I have experienced Amazing Grace in my life. I have rebuilt my life through God’s Grace. Love this movie. 😀 ❤


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.