Type to search


The Perfect Guy Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 thriller movie, The Perfect Guy, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Mas Que Nada – Saori Yuki And Pink Martini
2. Revolution – Diplo Featuring Faustix, Imanos And Kai
3. Lifetime Of Gold – Chance Hayden
4. Better Man – Leon Bridges
5. Grita La Gente – Rabia Ciega
6. Welcome To Jamrock – Damian Marley
7. Bust It – Sean Paul
8. Live In A Dream – Blessing Offor
9. What Did I Do – Leonard Raymond Gehl Sr.
10. Ready For Battle (remix) – Kt Scene

Listen to most of the full songs from the The Perfect Guy soundtrack in a playlist

Below you can view the complete The Perfect Guy Soundtrack list, score album tracklist
Original music composed by Atli Orvarsson & Dave Fleming

1. The Perfect Guy
2. I Can’t Wait For You Anymore
3. Meet The Parents
4. Gasoline
5. The Creep
6. Love Notes
7. Interrogation
8. Restraining Order
9. The Reunion
10. Just The Three Of Us
11. Always Watching
12. Long Ride Home
13. Mouse And Cat
14. You’ve Been Served
15. Date Night
16. Domestic Disturbance
17. I Am Now

Listen to all the full songs from the The Perfect Guy score in a playlist

Watch the trailer for The Perfect Guy

The Perfect Guy Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 11, 2015
The Perfect Guy Movie release date: September 11, 2015



  1. david jacob December 11, 2016

    What song was playing in the background when the villain to tthe lady to. A club when they were passionately dancing

    1. soundtrackmania December 11, 2016

      please specify around what minute. it’s pretty hard for us to remember all the scenes in all the movies…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.