Type to search


Beasts of No Nation Soundtrack List


Beasts of No Nation Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 war movie, Beasts of No Nation.
Film’s original score composed by Dan Romer
Score album tracklist:

1. A Good Family
2. No Boy, No Bargaining
3. Leaving Home
4. I Saved Your Life
5. A Sleeping Beast
6. No Talking
7. These Are the Ones
8. Helicopters
9. Better Look Me in the Eyes
10. Are You Watching Us?
11. Guns Up
12. A Song for Strika
13. Surrender
14. Back to the Ocean
15. Twer Nyame – Randy Agbenyega

Trailer songs (full tracks)
By The Kiss – M83 (Official main trailer)

Watch the trailer for Beasts of No Nation

Beasts of No Nation Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 16, 2015
Beasts of No Nation Movie release date: October 16, 2015



  1. Jasper December 6, 2017

    The song that was played when there where at the whorehouse…and Two I C was shot in the stomach

    1. soundtrackmania December 7, 2017

      please specify the minute of this scene (timeline)

  2. segine July 27, 2017

    song played in the brothel when 2 IC was shot. beast of no nation


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.