Type to search

Our Brand Is Crisis Soundtrack List


Our Brand Is Crisis Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 comedy movie, Our Brand Is Crisis.
Film’s original score composed by David Wingo
Score album tracklist:

1. Go Out a Winner (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
2. Our Brand Is Crisis
3. Fly (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
4. Egg Smash
5. Castillo Meets the Press
6. Candy Moves In (feat.Jeff McIlwain)
7. Crisis Message
8. Jane and Candy
9. There’s Only One Wrong
10. I Was About to Cry (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
11. Turn Towards the Camera
12. Castillo Rally
13. Eddie and Castillo
14. Jane and Nell
15. We’re Just Pawns
16. Election Day
17. I’m Going to Bow Out
18. What Are You Doing Jane?

Trailer songs (full tracks)
I’d Love To Change The World – Ten Years After (Official trailer)
Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Our Brand Is Crisis

Our Brand Is Crisis Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 23, 2015
Our Brand Is Crisis Movie release date: October 30, 2015



  1. Daniel June 30, 2018

    What song is playing during the credits at the end


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.